Bloglife

Blogging means you need to think about things more, which is great because I always liked a good think or over analysis!

So this morning I was just thinking about how much I like watching the planes taking off outside my window in the morning, it reminds me that there is so much more going on in the world than your own little corner of breakfast then work….. How exciting is that? I think about where they might be going and when I see how many actually take off in the time it takes to eat breakfast, I realise how many people there are just in this small corner of Switzerland.

There goes another one….better stop thinking and start get ready for work…

20120307-074846.jpg

One response to “Bloglife

  1. Pingback: One year on – My Swissiversary | lifeinzuri·

Leave a Reply

