A weekend of contrasts

I woke up Saturday morning feeling like Spring was in the air! It was warm (ish), the sun was out and to my huge excitement there were berries in the Coop ( most things here are seasonal). But like the UK it seems these days in February are one offs! Today it rained and sleeted and my strawberries don’t quite taste the same….

One good thing though, I started my blog!

So from Winter to Spring (and back) , being ill to getting better and from thinking about doing things to actually doing them, it’s been a productive weekend for me.

20120304-161411.jpg

Leave a Reply

